Work fast, not hard, with Fiery Command WorkStation 6.4

Wednesday, September 18 2019
8:00 am Pacific, US | 11:00 am Eastern, US | 5:00 pm CET

Learn how version 6.4 makes your workflows more efficient, with a range of features and automated procedures that guarantee the highest uptime and best print results.

In this session you will learn:

  • Faster ways to achieve frequently used functions
  • A simple way to keep your Fiery server up and running in its most efficient condition
  • Save hours in job preparation when integrating with offline finishing equipment
  • New ways to insert multi-level tabs in less than 5 minutes

Duration: 1 hour
Presenters: Mike Robinson, Ling Wang and Giselle de la Moriniere

No time to attend the live webinar? Register and we will send you the recording!