World of Fiery Webinar: Use your Fiery IQ to add intelligence to your print business

Wednesday, February 15th
5pm CET | 4pm GMT | 11am EST | 8am PST

Your print operation is generating an overwhelming amount of data without giving you truly actionable business insights. Fiery can capture and turn this data into useful dashboards to help you analyze the root cause of problems like missing delivery deadlines or low-efficiency areas.

In this webinar, you’ll learn how EFI™ IQ™ unlocks the value of your production data, for free! It will help you make data-driven decisions that optimize your production and quality processes to unveil key indicators like printer utilization, media consumption, or productivity per shift, all at your fingertips to help you drive business growth.