Easy to achieve, real-life automation steps

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
8:00 am Pacific | 11:00 am Eastern | 4:00 pm BST

Automation makes plenty of promises, but how realistic are they to achieve? And, how should you implement automation projects to minimize risk and time?

Listen to a commercial printer and an in-plant share their experiences in automating their shops. You will:

  • Hear what they were trying to achieve and whether they are succeeding
  • Learn their implementation strategy
  • See demonstrations of how automation works in their shops
  • Discover potential for automation using Fiery tools you already own

Presenters:

Rob Lienti

Greg Cholmondeley

Rob Lienti
Sr. Sales Development Manager,
EFI

 

Greg Cholmondeley
President,
Cholmonco, Inc. and PRINTelligence.org