REGISTER FOR
THE WEBINAR TODAY!

Free, easy VDP with Fiery FreeForm Create

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
8:00 am PDT | 11:00 am EDT | 5:00 pm CEST

Quickly and simply personalize existing files for free using Fiery FreeForm Create. Add variable elements such as text, images, or barcodes to existing files with just a few clicks – and with no additional VDP software required.

In this session you will learn:

  • Why you should offer VDP services to your customers and how you can get started today, for free.
  • How to merge existing master and variable documents together
  • How to add personalization to existing files and submit them to a Fiery server
  • How you can empower marketers, designers, and other creatives to create their own personalized files and send them to you for printing

Duration: 1 hour
Presenters: Giselle de la Moriniere and Hans Sep

No time to attend the live webinar? Register and we’ll send you the recording!