Live from EFI Manchester, NH, USA: Welcome to the EFI Ignite Virtual Experience and
Keynote: The future of digital inkjet technology with EFI CTO Doug Edwards

Tuesday, April 21, 2020
4:30 PM CET, 10:30 AM EDT, 7:30 AM PDT

Duration: 90 minutes