Join EFI on the Wide Format Wednesday Webinar series.

Don’t miss our upcoming webinar. 

Great inks + great printers add up to great profits
Wednesday, July 20

8am PST | 11am EST | 5pm CET

Ink. It’s the lifeblood of your printing business. That’s the reason we custom-formulate Genuine EFI™ Inks for every EFI inkjet printing system, ensuring the highest color quality, durability, performance, reliability consistency and predictable running costs. Add our extensive color range, and you’ve got all the elements you need to reliably produce crisp, vivid images for a wide variety of wide-format printing applications.

And whether you’re printing on rigid boards, flexible media or thermoforming materials, you need to protect your print from the sun, weather, wear and tear, even chemicals. EFI has the post-printing coating formula for success – EFI Armor coatings and the new EFI UltraClear Coat for EFI superwide roll-to-roll printers.

Join the EFI Wide Format Wednesday webinar to learn more about:

  • How EFI’s ink R&D, color scientists and ink manufacturing operations have been leading the digital inkjet ink market for more than 25 years
  • EFI ProGraphics Series UV LED inks custom-formulated for EFI Wide Format printers and real-world applications – all with the quality and performance you’d expect from Genuine EFI Inks
  • Our line of proprietary EFI Armor coatings and EFI UltraClear Coat are formulated to protect your prints, your color, and your reputation

Don’t miss this webinar. Register now.