In Partnership With:  Ricoh-with-Tagline.png

Join EFI on the Wide Format Wednesday Webinar series.

Don’t miss our upcoming webinar. 

Build a Stronger Business with the NEW EFI VUTEk XT super high-speed printer
Wednesday, August 17

8am PST | 11am EST | 5pm CET

You live in a world of shorter-runs, quick turns and versioning – all challenges that require your business to run lean and mean. But unless you’re using a highly versatile printer, you can face thin margins, weak profitability and unhealthy growth.

Learn how to grow a stronger business with the EFI VUTEk XT super high-speed printer. It's a whole new printing platform designed to drive a significant reduction in your total cost of ownership with superior super high-speed throughput, advanced print capabilities, breakthrough innovations in ink delivery, and the power of Fiery® color management and workflow solutions.

Join the EFI Wide Format Wednesday webinar to learn more about:

  • Get a brief overview of the new VUTEk XT platform 
  • See a live, in-depth demo of the new platform – from automation to media hold down and transport to printing sheets at super high speeds
  • Hear from early adopter Adam Ingram, President, Ingram Express Services, on why they’ve chosen the VUTEk XT to help accelerate their business growth

Don’t miss this webinar. Register now.