Join us for: Techniques and solutions to maintain great color.

Wednesday, October 28th
8 AM PST | 11 AM EST | 10 AM CST | 3 PM BST

Now that you have your color processes under control, how do you maintain that performance every day? Join this session to learn:

  • The value of verification within color process control
  • How to streamline color verification tasks and track color quality in real time
  • How to use technology to automate color processes and steps to save valuable time
  • Color troubleshooting and preventative measures for correct results

*If you missed our first session where we talked about building your color process control, watch the recording.